City Council Agendas & Minutes

The Willows City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 City Council Meeting

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 City Council Special Meeting Public Hearing Sycamore Ridge Apartments

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 City Council Meeting

Tue, Oct 08, 2019 City Council Meeting

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 City Council Meeting

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 City Council Meeting

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 City Council Meeting

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 City Council Meeting-Notice of Cancellation

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jul 09, 2019 City Council Meeting

November 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
City Calendars
Community Calendars
g