City Council Agendas & Minutes

The Willows City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m., located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 City Council Meeting

Tue, Sep 08, 2020 City Council Meeting

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 City Council Meeting

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 City Council Meeting

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 City Council Meeting-Special Meeting - Resumption of Sewer Rate Adjustment Prop 218 Public Hearing

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 City Council Special Meeting

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 City Council Meeting- Special Budget Meeting

September 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars