Planning Commission Agendas & Minutes

The Willows Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 pm, located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, May 15, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Planning Commission Meeting

August 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
City Calendars
Community Calendars
g