Planning Commission Agendas & Minutes

The Willows Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7 pm, located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Planning Commission Special Meeting

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting-Notice of Cancellation

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wed, May 15, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Planning Commission Meeting

November 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
City Calendars
Community Calendars
g