Library Board Agendas & Minutes

The Board meets every other month on the 2nd Thursday at 11 a.m. Meetings are scheduled for February, April, June, August, October, & December. Agendas, Meeting Minutes and additional information pertaining to the Willows Library Board, including member roster.


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Willows Library Board meeting

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 Willows Library Board

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Willows Library Board (at Elk Creek Library)

Thu, Apr 08, 2021 Willows Library Board

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Willows Library Board

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 Willows Library Board

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 Willows Library Board

Thu, Oct 08, 2020 CANCELED Willows Library Board

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Willows Library Board

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Willows Library Board

October 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars