City Council Agendas & Minutes

The Willows City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m., located at 201 N. Lassen Street, Willows


City Council Planning Commission Library Board

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jul 09, 2024 City Council Meeting

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 City Council Special Meeting

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 City Council Meeting

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 City Council Meeting

Wed, May 29, 2024 City Council Special Meeting

Tue, May 28, 2024 City Council Meeting

Wed, May 15, 2024 City Council Special Meeting

Tue, May 14, 2024 City Council Meeting

Wed, May 01, 2024 City Council Special Meeting

July 2024
S M T W T F S
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
City Calendars
Community Calendars